Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-24-2021 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
2-23-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Hearcel F. Craig
Andrew O. Brenner


Nickie J. Antonio
Teresa Fedor
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.