Skip to main content
Return To Search


Senate Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
Energy and Public Utilities January 27, 2021 1st Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Senator McColley Senate Sponsor Download
Committee Date Status Bill Text
Energy and Public Utilities February 2, 2021 2nd Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Bethany Dentler Medina County Port Authority Interested Party Download
Tony Long Ohio Chamber of Commerce Proponent Download
Tracy Najera Childrens' Defense Fund - Ohio Proponent Download
Susan Jagers Ohio Poverty Law Center Proponent Download
Collin Marozzi Ohio Voter Rights Coalition Proponent Download
Jenna Reese Ohio Farm Bureau Proponent Download
Jeff Hoagland Dayton Development Coalition Proponent Download
Jennifer Price Ohio Economic Development Association Interested Party Download
Stephanie Keinath Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Proponent Download
Don Boyd Ohio Bankers League Proponent Download
Larry Kidd Himself Proponent Download
John Hemmings III Ohio Rural Development Alliance Proponent Download
Ken Scarrett and Heidi Fought Ohio Municipal League and Ohio Township Association Proponent Download
Marty McGann Greater Cleveland Partnership Proponent Download
Ryan Mack Defiance County Commissioners Proponent Download
Katie Eagan Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Proponent Download
Kelsey Bergfeld Advocates for Ohio's Future Proponent Download
Adam Schwiebert County Commissioners Association of Ohio Proponent Download
Committee Date Status Bill Text
Energy and Public Utilities February 9, 2021 3rd Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Dorothy Baunach Digital C Interested Party Download
James Kinnick Eastgate Regional Council of Governments Proponent Download
Horton Hobbs IV Chamber of Greater Springfield Proponent Download
Michael McLean Ohio Business Roundtable Proponent Download
Louis Berroteran Mayors Association of Portage, Stark, and Summit Counties Proponent Download
Tom Humphries Youngstown Warren Regional Chamber Proponent Download
Scott Williams Ohio Realtors Proponent Download
Jay Smith Ohio Library Council Proponent Download
Michael Harlow Shepherding the Next Generation Proponent Download
William Murdock Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission Proponent Download
Greg Walker The College Board Proponent Download
Lisa Gray Ohio Excels Proponent Download
Marc Armstrong Ohio's Electric Cooperatives Interested Party Download
Greg Lawson The Buckeye Institute Interested Party Download
Chris Henney Ohio AgriBusiness Association Proponent Download
Bryan Mauk PCs for People Proponent Download
Jason Warner Greater Ohio Policy Center Interested Party Download
Joe Savarise Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association Proponent Download

Primary Sponsors

Rob McColley


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.