Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone
Jerry C. Cirino


Andrew O. Brenner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Rodney Creech
Robert R. Cupp
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Jean Schmidt
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-25-2021 House Passed Yeas: 52 Nays: 37 [ Breakdown ]
6-17-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-21-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 24 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
4-21-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 5 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.