Skip to main content

Senate Concurrent Resolution 16 Status

Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Terry Johnson
Brian Baldridge
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Jean Schmidt
Brian Stewart
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-1-2022 Senate Adopted
6-1-2022 Senate Offered
6-1-2022 House Adopted

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.