Skip to main content

Senate Concurrent Resolution 8 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-24-2022 House Introduced and Referred to Committee State and Local Government
5-23-2022 House Offered
5-18-2022 Senate Adopted
2-16-2022 Senate Reported Government Oversight and Reform
9-8-2021 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
9-2-2021 Senate Offered

Primary Sponsors

Jay Hottinger
Mark Romanchuk


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.