Skip to main content

Senate Joint Resolution 7 Committee Activity

Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Nickie J. Antonio
Sandra R. Williams


Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Tina Maharath
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.