Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-15-2021 Senate Adopted
9-14-2021 Senate Reported Energy and Public Utilities
9-8-2021 Senate Referred to committee Energy and Public Utilities
9-2-2021 Senate Offered

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kirk Schuring

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.