Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-16-2022 Senate Adopted
3-16-2022 Senate Reported Veterans and Public Safety
2-9-2022 Senate Referred to committee Veterans and Public Safety
2-8-2022 Senate Offered

Primary Sponsors

Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone


Niraj Antani
Andrew O. Brenner
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.