Primary Sponsors

Cheryl L. Grossman
Nathan H. Manning


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
John Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Kevin Boyce
Tim W. Brown
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Denise Driehaus
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephen A. Huffman
Greta Johnson
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Jeff McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Dan Ramos
Alicia Reece
John M. Rogers
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
Louis Terhar
Ron Young
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Bill Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.