Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Mike Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Al Landis
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Jay Hottinger
Bob Peterson
Bill Seitz
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.