Primary Sponsors

Timothy Ginter


Marlene Anielski
John Barnes
John Becker
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Kevin Boyce
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Michael Stinziano
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Capri S. Cafaro
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Frank LaRose
Cecil Thomas
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.