House Bill 276 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
Tim W. Brown
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Rick Perales
Tim Schaffer
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Edna Brown
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Scott Oelslager
Tom Sawyer
Joe Schiavoni
Bill Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.