Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing III
Denise Driehaus


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Jim Buchy
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Margaret Conditt
Jonathan Dever
Mike Dovilla
Bob D. Hackett
Steven W. Kraus
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ron Maag
Michael J. O'Brien
Dan Ramos
Alicia Reece
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Cliff Rosenberger
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Fred Strahorn
Louis Terhar
Ron Young
Kevin Bacon
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Peggy Lehner
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Joe Schiavoni
Bill Seitz
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.