Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
John Barnes
Kevin Boyce
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Mike Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Timothy Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Bill Hayes
Terry Johnson
David Leland
Ron Maag
Jeff McClain
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Cliff Rosenberger
Stephen Slesnick
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Louis Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Kevin Bacon
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Larry Obhof
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Bill Seitz
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.