Primary Sponsors

Ryan Smith


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Mike Dovilla
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Bob D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Steven W. Kraus
Ron Maag
Jeff McClain
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Mark J. Romanchuk
Cliff Rosenberger
Gary Scherer
Barbara R. Sears
Robert Sprague
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.