Primary Sponsors

Bill Seitz
Sandra R. Williams


Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Janine R. Boyd
Jim Buchy
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Nathan H. Manning
Rick Perales
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Martin J. Sweeney
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.