Senate Bill 152 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker


Ron Amstutz
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Ron Hood
Stephen A. Huffman
Jeff McClain
Robert McColley
Rick Perales
Kristina Roegner
Cliff Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Ryan Smith
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Peggy Lehner
Scott Oelslager
Bill Seitz
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.