Primary Sponsors

Bill Seitz


Marlene Anielski
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Doug Green
Greta Johnson
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Jim Hughes
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Joe Schiavoni
Cecil Thomas
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.