Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker
Randy Gardner


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Tony Burkley
Jack Cera
Margaret Conditt
Bill Dean
Mike Dovilla
Timothy Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Ron Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Sean O'Brien
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Cliff Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Louis Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Bill Seitz
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.