Senate Bill 242 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker
Bill Coley


Ron Amstutz
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Kathleen Clyde
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
David Leland
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Barbara R. Sears
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Bill Seitz
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.