Primary Sponsors

Bob Peterson


Niraj J. Antani
Wesley A. Goodman
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Dorothy Pelanda
Bill Reineke
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
John Eklund
Bill Seitz
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.