Primary Sponsors

J. Kyle Koehler
Michael Ashford


Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
Janine R. Boyd
Richard Brown
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Dan Ramos
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Dave Burke
Jay Hottinger
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Joe Schiavoni
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.