House Bill 199 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing III


Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Jonathan Dever
Stephen D. Hambley
Jim Hughes
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Robert Sprague
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Bill Coley
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Scott Oelslager
Lou Terhar
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.