House Bill 438 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Stephen D. Hambley
Darrell Kick


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew Brenner
Dave Greenspan
Larry Householder
Al Landis
John M. Rogers
William Seitz
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Matt Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.