House Bill 429 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Jeff LaRe
Cindy Abrams


Brian Baldridge
Rick Carfagna
Randi Clites
Jon Cross
Jeffrey Crossman
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks Hudson
Catherine D. Ingram
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
Beth Liston
Joe Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Tracy Richardson
Phil Robinson
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Allison Russo
Bride Rose Sweeney
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.