Primary Sponsors

Brian Baldridge
Cindy Abrams


Gil Blair
Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Randi Clites
Jon Cross
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Don Jones
Candice R. Keller
George F. Lang
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Todd Smith
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean O'Brien
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.