Primary Sponsors

Nathan H. Manning
Peggy Lehner


Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Al Cutrona
Tavia Galonski
Catherine D. Ingram
George F. Lang
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Joe Miller
Allison Russo
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Todd Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.