Senate Bill 263 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Bob D. Hackett


Randi Clites
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
Beth Liston
Allison Russo
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Thomas West
Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.