Primary Sponsors

Kristina Roegner


Sara Carruthers
Stephen D. Hambley
William Seitz
Jason Stephens
Scott Wiggam
Nickie Antonio
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Sean O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.