Primary Sponsors

Frank Hoagland
Tim Schaffer


Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Todd Smith
Reggie Stoltzfus
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina Roegner
Steve Wilson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.