Primary Sponsors

Rick Carfagna
Brian Stewart
District 78


Cindy Abrams
Erica C. Crawley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Laura Lanese
Teresa Fedor
Sandra R. Williams
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.