General Assembly


Short Title

Adjusts terms of LSC members 
Show Long Title
Long Title To amend section 103.11 of the Revised Code regarding the term of a General Assembly member as a member of the Legislative Service Commission.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Effective Date

March 21, 2017


Senate State and Local Government Committee
House State Government Committee

Primary Sponsors

Martin J. Sweeney


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
Louis W. Blessing III
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Greta Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Al Landis
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Dan Ramos
Jeff Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Gary Scherer
Robert Sprague
Emilia Strong Sykes
A. Nino Vitale
Edna Brown
Bob D. Hackett
Frank LaRose
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.