House Concurrent Resolution 29


General Assembly


Short Title

Opposes the U.S. EPA's Clean Power Plan 
Show Long Title
Long Title To oppose the United States Environmental Protection Agency's Clean Power Plan.


As Adopted by the House

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee
House Energy and Natural Resources Committee

Primary Sponsors

Brian Hill


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nan A. Baker
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jack Cera
Margaret Conditt
Timothy Derickson
Mike Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
Ron Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.