My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About

House Bill 16

General Assembly: 132

Short Title: Designate Carl H Bernhart Memorial Highway   [ Show Long Title ]

Long Title: To enact section 5534.74 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of State Route 43 in Jefferson County as the "Army Corporal Carl H. Bernhart Memorial Highway."

Primary Sponsor: Representative Cera

Version: As Passed by the House

Legislation Text : View Current Version

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process
The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.