My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About

House Bill 98

General Assembly: 132

Short Title: Address career information presentations to students   [ Show Long Title ]

Long Title: To amend section 3313.471 of the Revised Code regarding the presentation of career information to students.

Primary Sponsor: Representative Duffey, Representative Boggs

Version: As Passed by the House

Legislation Text : View Current Version

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process
The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.