General Assembly


Short Title

Designate SGT Alex Drabik Memorial Highway 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact section 5534.812 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of Interstate Route 475 in Lucas County as the "SGT Alex Drabik Memorial Highway."


As Reported by the House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Primary Sponsors

Michael Sheehy


Steven Arndt
Juanita Brent
Richard Brown
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Doug Green
James M. Hoops
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
David Leland
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.