General Assembly


Short Title

Change probate and trust laws/referrals to retired judges 
Show Long Title
Long Title To amend sections 2106.13, 2111.50, 2701.10, 5804.11, and 5805.06 of the Revised Code to expand a guardian's authority to create estate plans for their wards, to clarify a surviving spouse's allowance for support upon the spouse's selection of an automobile, to make changes in the Ohio Trust Code, and to make changes in the law pertaining to the referral of actions to a retired judge.


As Introduced

Legislation Text

View Current Version
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.