Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 17
Nays : 2
[ Show Breakdown ]
Nickie J. Antonio (D)John Barnes (D)
Heather Bishoff (D)Tim W. Brown (R)
Jim Butler (R)Mike Duffey (R)
Timothy Ginter (R)Anne Gonzales (R)
Stephen A. Huffman (R)Terry Johnson (R)
Christie Bryant Kuhns (D)Sarah LaTourette (R)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)Dan Ramos (D)
Kirk Schuring (R)Robert Sprague (R)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D) 
Ron Maag (R)Barbara R. Sears (R)

Primary Sponsors

Robert Sprague
Nickie J. Antonio


John Barnes
Denise Driehaus
Doug Green
Terry Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Bill Reineke
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Kirk Schuring
Kent Smith
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.