Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 11
Nays : 5
[ Show Breakdown ]
John Barnes (D)Tim W. Brown (R)
Jim Butler (R)Timothy Ginter (R)
Anne Gonzales (R)Stephen A. Huffman (R)
Terry Johnson (R)Ron Maag (R)
Kirk Schuring (R)Barbara R. Sears (R)
Robert Sprague (R) 
Nickie J. Antonio (D)Heather Bishoff (D)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)Dan Ramos (D)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Robert McColley
J. Kyle Koehler


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Tony Burkley
Margaret Conditt
Bill Patmon
Wes Retherford
Robert Sprague
Louis Terhar
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.