Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman
Andrew Brenner


Niraj J. Antani
Steven Arndt
Jim Butler
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Jeff Rezabek
William Seitz
Marilyn Slaby
Robert Sprague
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.