Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 91
Nays : 3
[ Show Breakdown ]
Marlene Anielski (R)Nickie J. Antonio (D)
Steven Arndt (R)John Becker (R)
Louis W. Blessing III (R)John A. Boccieri (D)
Kristin Boggs (D)Janine R. Boyd (D)
Andrew Brenner (R)Tom Brinkman (R)
Richard Brown (D)Jim Butler (R)
Rick Carfagna (R)Nicholas J. Celebrezze (D)
Jack Cera (D)Kathleen Clyde (D)
Hearcel F. Craig (D)Robert R. Cupp (R)
Anthony DeVitis (R)Bill Dean (R)
Jonathan Dever (R)Mike Duffey (R)
Jay Edwards (R)Keith Faber (R)
Teresa Fedor (D)Theresa Gavarone (R)
Timothy Ginter (R)Anne Gonzales (R)
Wesley Goodman (R)Doug Green (R)
Dave Greenspan (R)Christina Hagan (R)
Stephen D. Hambley (R)Michael Henne (R)
Brian Hill (R)Glenn W. Holmes (D)
Ron Hood (R)Larry Householder (R)
Stephanie Howse (D)Stephen A. Huffman (R)
Jim Hughes (R)Catherine D. Ingram (D)
Terry Johnson (R)Candice R. Keller (R)
Brigid Kelly (D)Bernadine Kennedy Kent (D)
Darrell Kick (R)J. Kyle Koehler (R)
Sarah LaTourette (R)Al Landis (R)
Laura Lanese (R)George F. Lang (R)
David Leland (D)Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)
P. Scott Lipps (R)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Robert McColley (R)Derek Merrin (R)
Adam C. Miller (D)Michael J. O'Brien (D)
John Patterson (D)Thomas F. Patton (R)
Dorothy Pelanda (R)Rick Perales (R)
Dan Ramos (D)Alicia Reece (D)
Bill Reineke (R)Wes Retherford (R)
Jeff Rezabek (R)Craig S. Riedel (R)
Kristina Roegner (R)John M. Rogers (D)
Mark J. Romanchuk (R)Cliff Rosenberger (R)
Scott K. Ryan (R)Tim Schaffer (R)
Kirk Schuring (R)William Seitz (R)
Michael Sheehy (D)Marilyn Slaby (R)
Kent Smith (D)Ryan Smith (R)
Robert Sprague (R)Dick Stein (R)
Fred Strahorn (D)Martin J. Sweeney (D)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D)Andy Thompson (R)
Thomas West (D)Scott Wiggam (R)
Ron Young (R) 
Niraj J. Antani (R)Tavia Galonski (D)
A. Nino Vitale (R) 
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 14
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Anthony DeVitis (R)Doug Green (R)
Dave Greenspan (R)Larry Householder (R)
Stephanie Howse (D)Jim Hughes (R)
Terry Johnson (R)Candice R. Keller (R)
Darrell Kick (R)Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)
Nathan H. Manning (R)Thomas F. Patton (R)
Michael Sheehy (D)Thomas West (D)

Primary Sponsors

Terry Johnson


Nickie J. Antonio
John A. Boccieri
Andrew Brenner
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.