Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 13
Nays : 2
[ Show Breakdown ]
Jim Butler (R)Sara Carruthers (R)
Randi Clites (D)Al Cutrona (R)
Timothy Ginter (R)Diane V. Grendell (R)
Adam Holmes (R)P. Scott Lipps (R)
Beth Liston (D)Phil Plummer (R)
Allison Russo (D)Terrence Upchurch (D)
Thomas West (D) 
Niraj J. Antani (R)D. J. Swearingen (R)

Primary Sponsors

Randi Clites
Sara Carruthers


Jeffrey Crossman
Timothy Ginter
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Allison Russo
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.