Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Andrew Brenner


John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Doug Green
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Ron Hood
Stephen A. Huffman
Steven W. Kraus
Sarah LaTourette
Ron Maag
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Louis Terhar
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young

Legislation Text


Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Minimal cost


Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.