Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Andrew Brenner


John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Doug Green
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Ron Hood
Stephen A. Huffman
Steven W. Kraus
Sarah LaTourette
Ronald Maag
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.