Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael D. Dovilla
Kristina Roegner


Troy Balderson
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Cecil Thomas
Chris Widener
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Gary Scherer
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.