Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-10-2016 House Passed Yeas: 62 Nays: 32 [ Breakdown ]
1-27-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 22 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
1-27-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
11-17-2015 House Passed Yeas: 62 Nays: 33 [ Breakdown ]
11-17-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Bill Patmon
Margaret Conditt


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
William Seitz
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Ron Amstutz
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Timothy Derickson
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Ronald Maag
Jeffrey A. McClain
Robert McColley
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.