Skip to main content
Return To Search

Addresses filing fees and website access

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 111.16, 1329.01, and 1703.04 and to enact sections 6301.16 and 6301.17 of the Revised Code to reduce certain business filing fees charged and collected by the Secretary of State, to modify the required contents of foreign corporation filings, to specify that all Ohio-based companies are to have the same access to employer application services available through the OhioMeansJobs web site, and to require the Governor's Executive Workforce Board to prepare an annual report on the performance of the web site.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

September 24, 2015

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Timothy Derickson
Mark J. Romanchuk


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Sandra Williams
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Kevin Boyce
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Ronald V. Gerberry
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Stephanie Kunze
Al Landis
Ronald Maag
Jeffrey A. McClain
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Alicia Reece
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.