Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-24-2015   Effective
6-25-2015 Signed By The Governor
6-15-2015 Sent To The Governor
6-3-2015 Senate Passed
4-22-2015 Senate Reported State and Local Government
4-14-2015 Senate Referred to committee State and Local Government
3-31-2015 Senate Introduced
3-26-2015 House Passed
3-25-2015 House Reported - Substitute Economic and Workforce Development
2-10-2015 House To committee Economic and Workforce Development
1-28-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Timothy Derickson
Mark J. Romanchuk


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Sandra Williams
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Kevin Boyce
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Ronald V. Gerberry
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Stephanie Kunze
Al Landis
Ronald Maag
Jeffrey A. McClain
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Alicia Reece
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.