Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-6-2017   Effective
12-27-2016 Sent To The Governor
12-8-2016 Senate Passed
12-8-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-7-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
9-28-2016 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
6-1-2016 Senate Introduced
5-25-2016 House Passed
5-18-2016 House Reported - Substitute Judiciary
10-1-2015 House Referred to committee Judiciary
9-29-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Robert McColley
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Kirk Schuring
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.