Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael Stinziano
Mike Duffey


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Thomas F. Patton
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Niraj J. Antani
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Denise Driehaus
Ronald V. Gerberry
Michael Henne
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Martin J. Sweeney
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.